Experiential Learning Committee

Dr. Laku Chidambaram: Chair

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Engagement

W.P. Wood Professor of Management Information Systems

Price College of Buisness

Email: laku@ou.edu


Dr. Rebecca Cruise

Assistant Dean, College of International Studies

Assistant Professor of Department of International and Area Studies

Email: rebeccajcruise@ou.edu


Dr. Robert Nairn: Chair

Sam K. Vierson Family Foundation Presidential Professor

School of Civil Engineering and Environmental Science

Director, Center for Restoration of Ecosystems and Watersheds

Associate Director, Water Technologies for Emerging Regions Center

Email: nairn@ou.edu


Dr. Cindy Rosenthal: Chair

Professor of Political Science and Women's Studies

Director and Curator of the Carl Albert Congressional Research and studies Center

Email: csrosenthal@ou.edu