Faculty Rewards Committee

Dr. Amanda Cobb-Greetham: Chair

Director and Professor of Native American Studies

Email: acobb@ou.edu


Dr. David Moxley

Oklahoma Health Care Authority Endowed Professor of Health and Professor of Social Work

Email: david.moxley@ou.edu


Dr. Colin Rhinesmith

Assisstant Professor of Social and Community Informatics

School of Library and Information Studies

Email: crhinesmith@ou.edu


Dr. Christopher Walker

Associate Provost

Email: chriswalker@ou.edu